Once More into the Breaches

An Errus Short Story — The Relics of Errus by Jeremy Gordon Grinnell

The Hoover Sisters Return to Errus

Flight of the SkyCricket - Relics of Errus - vol 1

Once More into the Breaches

Once More into the Breaches: An Errus Short Story is a companion opening to Plight of the Rokan Boy. Find out how Eli, Rose, and Anna found their way back into Errus for their second quest. Discover the opening of Rokan Boy through the eyes of the three Hoover sisters and learn more about Errus, a world where natural disasters give birth to mythological creatures—some harmless, some horrific. Best read between volumes 2 and 3 of the Errus Series.

Available as ebook and audiobook only.

Relics of Errus

Now Available

Book 3 — Might of the Divided City